What Are You Doing Now… I Mean An Hour From Now…

Scheduling Tweets: Share Your Content Right About… Now!

Fuel Your Creativity – Fuel Your Blogging

Scheduling Tweets

My review of a blog entitled “Scheduling Tweets: Share Your Content About… Now!” by Christopher on Fuel Your Blogging on the website Fuel Your Creativity. I found the topic kind of thought provoking and interesting. I do Tweet on Twitter, not very often but it happens and I haven’t never really had the occasion where I wanted to tweet but I couldn’t do it at the time. I guess if you’re a company or a celebrity and you have an event that is coming up and you want to tweet about it but you can’t while your doing it the idea of using a service that saves your tweet and then sends it at the time requested might be useful. It kind of takes away from the idea of Tweets happening when the event is happening or telling your friends and viewers what is happening to you now. I hope that it doesn’t become common place because that would just kill Twitter as we know it. What are your thoughts on the subject?

Scheduling Tweets: Share Your Content Right About… Now!

About Redhot Writing Hood

Designer, artist, drunk curious, blogger, human being, repressed athlete, photographer, wife, mom, wannabe world traveler, sarcastic, imperfect perfectionist View all posts by Redhot Writing Hood

Leave a comment